What's Cooking at the CDC

Donate Now to Support Local Economic Development! 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

Celebrate the FCCDC

Thinking of Starting a Business? Interested in Using the Food Processing Center?
 
Free 1 1/2 hour sessions for new and existing businesses
Register Here

Wed Sep 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Free Info Session - Greenfield
Wed Sep 17 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Free Info Session - North Adams
Tue Sep 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
12 Week Business Plan Class
Wed Oct 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Free Info Session - Greenfield
Tue Oct 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Grow Your Own Food-Based Business
Wed Oct 15 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Free Info Session - North Adams
Thu Oct 16 @ 4:00AM - 08:00PM
FCCDC 35th Anniversary Celebration
Thu Oct 30 @ 6:00AM - 09:00PM
Financial Management Workshop - Northampton
Wed Nov 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Free Info Session - Greenfield
Wed Nov 12 @ 6:00AM - 09:00PM
Financial Management Workshop - N Adams

For More Information about Workshops & Classes, Please Go to Our Business Training page

Start or Grow Your Business
in Western Massachusetts

The Franklin County CDC provides an opportunity for business owners to build their capacity to make sound decisions that will launch or grow their businesses. Since 1979, we've been growing sustainable businesses and communities by providing professional guidance and support with business development programs through business training & counseling, business lending, commercial properties, and the Western Mass Food Processing Center.

Sign up for one of our free monthly information sessions today!

 

SmallBusinessLending BizCounselingButton 000
FPC DonateButton
VentureCenter 000 WorkshopsandTrainings
MembershipButton 000 BusinessResources


 Farm to Institution New England

 

donate

 to help keep our local economy strong!

 Find out about the Community Investment Tax Credit

Thanks to Our Generous Members and Friends!